The Dog That Adopted Telephones

I’ve always been a cat person, partly because dogs never struck me as being particularly bright. However, the following video clip surprised me with the sheer depth of canine stupidity contained within it. I believe the dachshund in this may just be the single densest being ever to grace the face of the Earth. That said, it’s still kind of cute in a dumb sort of way.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “The Dog That Adopted Telephones”

  1. retrophones Says:

    I cant talk I collect old bakelite telephones and I love them all. Are people more stupid than dogs?🙂

Leave a Reply

