OMG, This Is Like Totally Junior High!

According to a language analyzer, this blog’s readability is rated at a junior high school level. Thank you to the people at Runner’s Lounge for pointing out the existence of this handy little language thingamajig. I utilize the esoteric term “thingamajig” here, because we all know how highly advanced junior high schoolers are in linguistic aspects such as specificity of vocabulary and sentence structure.

I suppose I should cater to what the Internets tell me is my blog’s obvious target audience, so here we go: Oh my god you guys! Did you hear that Dylan Thomas said he’s gonna deck Willie Yeats in the parking lot at the Rec Center dance Friday night? It’s gonna be the coolest fight ever! Willie said something about Dylan’s old man being “a tattered coat upon a stick” or something, and then Dylan said “I knocked,” and Willie’s mom’s “flesh let enter,” and stuff. So now they’re both majorly pissed at each other, and some bad stuff’s going down for shizzle!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “OMG, This Is Like Totally Junior High!”

  1. Amy Says:

    Glad to know that there is at least one other person who dipped below the high school level. :}

    • Benjamin Says:

      Omg. Omg. Omg. Omg. Literally the best shoot you’ve ever done. I freaking love every silnge shot. They are the cutest! And the way you captured them and their cuteness And the poses And the compositions . And they are STANDING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE TEACUPS!!!! I’m dying. Amazing. So great. And I looooove that you shared more than usual🙂

  2. Teresa Says:

    I wonder how they calculate this info. I couldn’t find what they base their measure on. Interesting thing to me is my main site address listed as highschool but when I selected the first post as the url, it said it was college. I went through a number of posts, and each of them ranked between college undergrad and college postgrad. I was actually heartened to find one of my posts was ranked genius, and yet this is one of my MOST POPULAR posts! Kinda makes you think there’s some hope🙂

Leave a Reply

